To do in Lahti Region - 8 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Secrets of the Lake kayaking trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Canoeing, Guided nature excursions, Nature activities [...] Map Wed 25 Aug 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
2 City Nature Trail: Ritamäki Nature Reserve | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature sights, Nature activities Map Tue 24 Aug 2021 -
Tue 28 Sep 2021
3 Wild food from forest nature excursion | Best Lake Nature Adventures Guided nature excursions, Nature activities Map Tue 24 Aug 2021 -
Wed 29 Sep 2021
4 City Nature Trail: Traces of Ice Age | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Guided nature excursions Map Thu 26 Aug 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
5 Evening in the forest | Best Lake Nature Adventures Guided nature excursions, Nature activities Map Fri 27 Aug 2021 -
Fri 24 Sep 2021
6 Secret of the Island nature excursion | Best Lake Nature Adventures Guided nature excursions, Canoeing, Nature activities Map Sat 28 Aug 2021 -
Sat 25 Sep 2021
Not bookable online Date Price
7 Heart of the forest | Best Lake Nature Adventures Guided nature excursions, Nature activities Map
8 Kalliojärvi Tour Hiking trip to Lapakisto | Best Lake Nature Adventures Guided nature excursions, Nature activities Map

Narrow your search


Customer Service

If you need help with your booking, please contact us:

+358 (0)207 281 760
e-mail helpdesk@lahtiregion.fi

Visit Lahti
Tourist information

Aleksanterinkatu 18, Lahti
(Shopping Centre Trio)
info@lahtiregion.fi
tel. +358 (0)207 281 760
Build: 16/09/2021 10:27:30, Host: ONLINE3CORE20, DB: o3.cbguide-8718.cbischannel-33143.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist