To do in Lahti Region - 12 matches

Activity Date Price
1 City Nature Trail: Ritamäki Nature Reserve | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature sights Map Tue 04 Aug 2020 -
Tue 22 Sep 2020
2 Picking seasonal wildfood nature excursion | Best Lake Nature Adventures Eat and Drink, Guided nature excursions Map Tue 28 Jul 2020 -
Sat 10 Oct 2020
3 Secret of the Island nature excursion | Best Lake Nature Adventures Guided nature excursions, Canoeing Map Tue 16 Jun 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
4 Wild food from forest nature excursion | Best Lake Nature Adventures Eat and Drink, Guided nature excursions Map Tue 04 Aug 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
5 City Nature Trail: The heart of the swamp | Best Lake Nature Adventures Guided nature excursions Map Mon 03 Aug 2020 -
Wed 30 Dec 2020
6 Evening in the forest | Best Lake Nature Adventures Winter sports, Guided nature excursions Map Wed 05 Aug 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
7 Summer night's silence nature excursion | Best Lake Nature Adventures Guided nature excursions Map Wed 05 Aug 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
8 City Nature Trail: Traces of Ice Age | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature sights Map Thu 06 Aug 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
9 Countryside cycling tour | Best Lake Nature Adventures Rental bikes, Guided nature excursions Map Sun 09 Aug 2020 -
Sun 27 Sep 2020
10 Secrets of the Lake kayaking trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Canoeing, Guided nature excursions Map Fri 14 Aug 2020 -
Sun 27 Sep 2020
11 Kalliojärvi Tour Hiking trip to Lapakisto | Best Lake Nature Adventures Guided nature excursions Map Mon 03 Aug 2020 -
Mon 14 Dec 2020
12 Heart of the forest | Best Lake Nature Adventures Guided nature excursions Map Fri 04 Sep 2020 -
Tue 29 Sep 2020

Narrow your search


Customer Service

If you need help with your booking, please contact us:

+358 (0)207 281 760
e-mail helpdesk@lahtiregion.fi

Visit Lahti
Tourist information

Aleksanterinkatu 18, Lahti
(Shopping Centre Trio)
info@lahtiregion.fi
tel. +358 (0)207 281 760
Build: 10/08/2020 14:03:42, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-8718.cbischannel-33143.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist