To do in Lahti, Lahti Region - 10 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Ice fishing trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Fishing, Winter sports, Guided nature excursions [...] Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Tue 30 Mar 2021
2 Winter Day on Island Snow Shoe or Ski Trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Winter sports, Sports and wellness [...] Map Sun 21 Feb 2021 -
Sun 28 Mar 2021
3 Secret of the Island nature excursion | Best Lake Nature Adventures Guided nature excursions, Canoeing, Nature activities Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Wed 29 Sep 2021
4 Wild food from forest nature excursion | Best Lake Nature Adventures Guided nature excursions, Nature activities Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Wed 29 Sep 2021
5 Secrets of the Lake kayaking trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Canoeing, Guided nature excursions, Nature activities [...] Map Sun 02 May 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
6 City Nature Trail: Traces of Ice Age | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Guided nature excursions Map Tue 04 May 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
7 Evening in the forest | Best Lake Nature Adventures Guided nature excursions, Nature activities Map Fri 07 May 2021 -
Fri 24 Sep 2021
Not bookable online Date Price
8 City Nature Trail: Ritamäki Nature Reserve | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature sights, Nature activities Map
9 Heart of the forest | Best Lake Nature Adventures Guided nature excursions, Nature activities Map
10 Kalliojärvi Tour Hiking trip to Lapakisto | Best Lake Nature Adventures Guided nature excursions, Nature activities Map

Customer Service

If you need help with your booking, please contact us:

+358 (0)207 281 760
e-mail helpdesk@lahtiregion.fi

Visit Lahti
Tourist information

Aleksanterinkatu 18, Lahti
(Shopping Centre Trio)
info@lahtiregion.fi
tel. +358 (0)207 281 760
Build: 26/02/2021 18:18:44, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-8718.cbischannel-33143.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist