To do in Lahti Region - 14 matches

Activity Date Price
1 City Nature Trail: The heart of the swamp | Best Lake Nature Adventures Guided nature excursions Map Fri 06 Nov 2020 -
Tue 28 Sep 2021
2 City Nature Trail: Ritamäki Nature Reserve | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature sights, Nature activities Map Sun 08 Nov 2020 -
Wed 30 Dec 2020
3 City Nature Trail: Traces of Ice Age | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Guided nature excursions Map Thu 05 Nov 2020 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
4 Kalliojärvi Tour Hiking trip to Lapakisto | Best Lake Nature Adventures Guided nature excursions, Nature activities Map Thu 05 Nov 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
5 Heart of the forest | Best Lake Nature Adventures Guided nature excursions, Nature activities Map Fri 06 Nov 2020 -
Fri 25 Dec 2020
6 Silence of Winter Snow Shoe Trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Winter sports, Guided nature excursions, Sports and wellness [...] Map Fri 01 Jan 2021 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
7 Winter Day Like a Finn | Best Lake Nature Adventures Winter sports, Nature activities, Sports and wellness [...] Map Sat 02 Jan 2021 -
Sat 27 Mar 2021
8 Winter Day on Island Snow Shoe or Ski Trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Winter sports, Sports and wellness [...] Map Sun 03 Jan 2021 -
Sun 28 Mar 2021
9 Ice fishing trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Fishing, Winter sports, Guided nature excursions [...] Map Tue 05 Jan 2021 -
Tue 30 Mar 2021
10 Secret of the Island nature excursion | Best Lake Nature Adventures Guided nature excursions, Canoeing, Nature activities Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Wed 29 Sep 2021
11 Wild food from forest nature excursion | Best Lake Nature Adventures Guided nature excursions, Nature activities Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Wed 29 Sep 2021
12 Countryside cycling tour | Best Lake Nature Adventures Rental bikes, Guided nature excursions, Sports and wellness [...] Map Sun 02 May 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
13 Secrets of the Lake kayaking trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Canoeing, Guided nature excursions, Nature activities [...] Map Sun 02 May 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
14 Evening in the forest | Best Lake Nature Adventures Guided nature excursions, Nature activities Map Fri 07 May 2021 -
Fri 24 Sep 2021

Customer Service

If you need help with your booking, please contact us:

+358 (0)207 281 760
e-mail helpdesk@lahtiregion.fi

Visit Lahti
Tourist information

Aleksanterinkatu 18, Lahti
(Shopping Centre Trio)
info@lahtiregion.fi
tel. +358 (0)207 281 760
Build: 01/01/2000 00:00:00, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-8718.cbischannel-33143.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist